141206-091153_web2

2020 – 2021 Academic Calendar

Fall Quarter 2020

  • First day of classes – Monday, September 14
  • Last day of classes for fall quarter- Sunday, November 22
  • Gage closed 11/26-11/29 for Thanksgiving weekend
  •  Last day of classes for Ateliers – Friday, December 11

* Magrath Atelier ends 11/20

Offices closed 12/24 – 1/1 for winter holidays

Winter Quarter 2021

  • First day of Ateliers*- Monday, Jan 11
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Office closed/no programs- Mon, Jan 18
  • First day of classes- Tuesday, Jan 19
  • Last day of Winter Quarter- Sunday, March 28

* Magrath Atelier will start on 1/19/21

Note: Classes run on President’s Day, Mon, 2/15, however the office is closed.

Spring Break 2021: Monday, March 29 – Sunday, April 11

Spring Quarter 2021

  • First day of classes and Ateliers – Monday, April 12
  • Memorial Day: Office closed/no programs- Mon, May 31
  • Last day of Spring Quarter – Sunday, June 20