141206-091153_web2

2017-18 Academic Calendar

Winter Quarter 2018

  • First day of Ateliers- Monday, Jan 8
  • First day of classes- Monday, Jan 15
  • Last day of classes for winter quarter- Sunday, March 25

*Gage classes run on both 1/15 (MLK day) and 2/19 (President’s Day)

Spring break for Ateliers and classes: Monday, March 26 – Sunday, April 8

Spring Quarter 2018

  • First day of class (Ateliers and classes)- Monday, April 9
  • Memorial Day: Office closed/no programs- Monday, May 28 (no Open Studios)
  • Last day of classes for spring quarter- Sunday, June 17

Special Events

  • Collector’s Gala and Art Auction– Saturday, May 12
  • Best of Gage Student Exhibition & Sale – Friday, June 15